The Defense

Country Spain

The Defense is a continuation of Afterlife, The Defense started in the summer of 2004, some never recorded Afterlife songs like "It Must Die" and "Broken Hearts Will Die In Vain" became The Defense songs. With the new line up: Jaume, Raul, Oxi and David, they recorded the debut LP "From The Start" which came out in 2005. The Defense put out the Common Sense 7" in 2008. The years between 2005 and 2008 were really meger, David had some troubles with his voice and couldn't sing. Oxi became a professinal drummer anf left the band, he got replaced by Carlos. The Defense played rarely outside Spain, a record release show in Ibbenbüren and a trip to Aurich for just one show. In 2008 they recorded the Statement 7" which came out in 2009.

Related band:


No more entries to show...
No more entries to show...
© 2017 Crucial Response Records. All Rights Reserved.
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok